You are here

LSC Headquarters

Legal Services Corporation
3333 K Street, NW, 3rd Floor
Washington, DC 20007-3522

Phone: 202-295-1500
Fax: 202-337-6797

Jim Sandman
President
jsandman@lsc.gov
202-295-1515

Treefa Aziz
Government Relations Manager
Office of Government Relations and Public Affairs
azizt@lsc.gov
202-295-1614

Carol Bergman
Director, Office of Government Relations and Public Affairs
bergmanc@lsc.gov
202-295-1611

Peter Campbell
Chief Information Officer
campbellp@lsc.gov
202-295-1685

Rebecca Fertig
Special Assistant to the President
fertigr@lsc.gov
202-295-1576

Ron Flagg
Vice President for Legal Affairs, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
flaggr@lsc.gov
202-295-1620

Traci Higgins
Director, Office of Human Resources
higginst@lsc.gov
202-295-1570

Lynn A. Jennings
Vice President for Grants Management
jenningsl@lsc.gov
202-295-1645

Janet LaBella
Director, Office of Program Performance
labellaj@lsc.gov
202-295-1566

Lora Rath
Director, Office of Compliance and Enforcement
rathl@lsc.gov
202-295-1524

Carl Rauscher
Director of Communications and Media Relations, Office of Government Relations and Public Affairs
rauscherc@lsc.gov
202-295-1615

Wendy Rhein
Chief Development Officer
rheinw@lsc.gov
202-295-1636

David Richardson
Comptroller and Treasurer, Office of Financial and Administrative Services
richardd@lsc.gov
202-295-1510

Richard Sloane
Chief of Staff and Special Assistant to the President
rsloane@lsc.gov
202-295-1616

Privacy Policy

Thank you for visiting the Legal Services Corporation's web site and for reviewing our privacy policy. Our policy is clear:

Other than information automatically collected and stored (see below), we compile no information about you when you visit our web site unless you choose to provide that information to us. We will not disclose any personal information you decide to provide us, unless disclosure is required by law.

Information Automatically Collected and Stored

When you browse through our web site, we automatically collect and temporarily store the following information about your visit:

  • the name of the domain you use to access the Internet;
  • the type of browser and operating system you used to visit our web site;
  • the date and time of your visit;
  • the pages you visited; and
  • the address of the web site you used to visit our web site.

We use this information for statistical purposes and to help make our site more useful to visitors. Unless it is specifically stated otherwise, no additional information will be collected about you.

Personally Provided Information

If you choose to provide personal information about yourself, we will use the information only to respond properly to your request or to fulfill the stated purpose of the communication. We will not disclose any personal information you decide to provide us, unless disclosure is required by law. For example, if you make a Freedom of Information Act request, your name and a copy of your request normally must be disclosed if requested by any person. Your home address and phone number, however, would be protected under FOIA's privacy exemption.

If you have any questions or comments about the privacy policy, please forward them to: Mark Freedman (202.295.1623 or mfreedman@lsc.gov) in the Office of Legal Affairs.

This statement was last modified on March 2, 2006.