2017 Applicant Informational Session: Standard Application: Webinar

Webinar Recording for Standard Applications

May 3, 2016 - Panel: Janet LaBella, Reggie Haley, Kris Reinertson, Joyce McGee, Lewis Creekmore, Nancy Glickman, Grayce Wiggins, Megan Lacchini, Shanda Gottlieb, and Mark Freedman


This webinar provides information on the 2017 Standard Grant Award Application. Questions about the RFP and grants process may be sent to LSCgrants@lsc.gov.

Duration: 1.5h