LSC Leadership

Ronald S. Flagg
President
flaggr@lsc.gov
202-295-1620

Carol A. Bergman
Vice President for Government Relations and Public Affairs
bergmanc@lsc.gov
202-295-1611

Rebecca Fertig Cohen 
Chief of Staff and Corporate Secretary
cohenr@lsc.gov
202-295-1576

Traci Higgins
Director, Office of Human Resources
higginst@lsc.gov
202-295-1570

Lynn A. Jennings
Vice President for Grants Management
jenningsl@lsc.gov
202-295-1645

Carlos Manjarrez
Chief Data Officer, Office of Data Governance and Analysis
manjarrezc@lsc.gov
202-295-1504

Lora Rath
Director, Office of Compliance and Enforcement
rathl@lsc.gov
202-295-1524

Carl Rauscher
Director, Communications and Media Relations, Office of Government Relations and Public Affairs
rauscherc@lsc.gov
202-295-1615