LSC Leadership

LSC Organization Chart

James J. Sandman
President
jsandman@lsc.gov
202-295-1555

Carol A. Bergman
Vice President for Government Relations and Public Affairs
bergmanc@lsc.gov
202-295-1611

Rebecca Fertig Cohen 
Chief of Staff
cohenr@lsc.gov
202-295-1576

Ronald Flagg
Vice President for Legal Affairs, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
flaggr@lsc.gov
202-295-1620

Traci Higgins
Director, Office of Human Resources
higginst@lsc.gov
202-295-1570

Lynn A. Jennings
Vice President for Grants Management
jenningsl@lsc.gov
202-295-1645

Edward Caspar
Director, Office of Program Performance
caspare@lsc.gov
202-295-1566

Carlos Manjarrez
Director, Office of Data Governance and Analysis
manjarrezc@lsc.gov
202-295-1504

Lora Rath
Director, Office of Compliance and Enforcement
rathl@lsc.gov
202-295-1524

Carl Rauscher
Director, Communications and Media Relations, Office of Government Relations and Public Affairs
rauscherc@lsc.gov
202-295-1615

David Richardson
Treasurer and Comptroller, Office of Financial and Administrative Services
richardd@lsc.gov
202-295-1510