Service Areas in Competition for 2018 Grant Awards

March 22, 2018 (All day)

In accordance with our multi-year funding policy, Basic Field Grant applications for calendar year 2017 funding will be accepted only for specified service areas. To see all of our service areas in any given state or U.S. territory, visit the LSC Service Areas map.

Below are the service areas in competition for the 2018 grant awards. This information is also available on the Federal Register.

State or Territory

Service Area(s)

Alaska AK-1, NAK-1
California CA-12, CA-14, CA-31, MCA,
Connecticut CT-1, NCT-1
Delaware CA-1, CA-27, CA-28, NCA-1
Guam GU-1
Idaho ID-1, MID, NID-1
Iowa IA-3, MIA
Kansas KS-1
Kentucky KY-5
Maine ME-1, MMX-1, NME-1
Michigan MI-14, MI-15
Micronesia MP-1
Nebraska NE-4, MNE, NNE-1
Nevada NV-1, NNV-1
New Jersey NJ-12, NJ-15, NJ-16, NJ-18, MNJ
Ohio OH-24
Oregon OR-6, MOR, NOR-1
Pennsylvania PA-5, PA-25
Rhode Island RI-1
South Dakota SD-2
Utah UT-1, MUT, NUT-1
Pennsylvania PA-11, PA-24
Puerto Rico PR-2
South Dakota SD-2, SD-4, NSD-1
Tennessee TN-10, TN-4, TN-7, TN-9
Texas TX-13, TX-14, TX-15, MSX-2, NTX-1
Vermont VT-1
US Virgin Islands VI-1
Virginia VA-15, VA-16, VA-18, MVA,
Washington WA-1, MWA, NWA-1
Wisconsin WI-2, NWI-1