Service Areas in Competition for 2021 Grant Awards

April 8, 2020 (All day)

In accordance with our multi-year funding policy, Basic Field Grant applications for calendar year 2021 funding will be accepted only for specified service areas. To see all of our service areas in any given state or U.S. territory, visit the LSC Service Areas map.

Below are the service areas in competition for the 2021 grant awards. This information is also available on the Federal Register.

State or Territory

Service Area(s)

Alaska AK-1, NAK-1
Arizona AZ-2, NAZ-5
California CA-14, CA-31, MCA
Connecticut NCT-1
Delaware DE-1
Guam GU-1
Iowa IA-3, MIA
Idaho ID-1, MID, NID-1
Kansas KS-1
Kentucky KY-5
Maine ME-1, MMX-1, NME-1
Michigan MI-13, MI-14
Minnesota NMN-1
Micronesia MP-1
Nebraska NE-4, MNE, NNE-1
New Hampshire NH-1
New Jersey NJ-8, NJ-15, NJ-17, NJ-18, NJ-20, MNJ
New Mexico NM-1, NNM-2
Nevada NV-1, NNV-1
Ohio OH-24
Oregon OR-6, MOR, NOR-1
Pennsylvania PA-25
Rhode Island RI-1
South Dakota SD-4, NSD-1
Texas TX-14
Utah UT-1, MUT, NUT-1
Virginia VA-15, VA-16, VA-18, MVA
Virgin Islands VI-1
Vermont VT-1
Washington WA-1, MWA, NWA-1
Wisconsin WI-2, NWI-1